Vinyl Box Set - 6 Records/12 songs - 7" - 45rpm w/ Collectors Box - LIMITED EDITION

from Matt the Electrician

Each of the six 7" - 45rpm vinyl releases!
With a different backing band on each one!
Shipped to you every 2-3 months when released
Starting with the first release on October 23rd, 2015
And ending with a custom collectors box to hold all 6 records!
You will also receive digital downloads of all the records as they are released, plus a download code in the physical record jacket!

ships out within 30 days

  $100 USD or more